KONTAKT
Wybierz preferowaną formę kontaktu
Slider

Kontakt

Schaap-Pol Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gdańska 22, Połczyno
84-100 Puck
tel. 58 673 81 08
tel. kom. 601 061 770
fax 58 673 82 77
e-mail : schaappol@schaap-pol.pl

Dział zaopatrzenia i surowców

Karol Ciskowski
tel. 605 210 131
e-mail: kciskowski@schaap-pol.pl

Logisytka i transport

Paweł Kłosin
tel. 609 511 794
e-mail: pawelklosin@chaap-pol.pl

Przedstawiciele

Wojciech Tusk
tel : 601 059 612
e-mail: wtusk@schaap-pol.pl

Łukasz Kotowicz
tel. 533 830 003
e-mail: lkotowicz@schaap-pol.pl

Diana Karkota
tel. 533 370 039
e-mal: dkarkota@schaap-pol.pl

Zamówienia

Anna Kupska    
tel. 605 888 540
e-mal: akupska@schaap-pol.pl

Beata Dietrich   
tel. 601 061 770
e-mal: bdietrich@schaap-pol.pl

NAPISZ DO NAS